EDU Site

Marywood University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Help!  PDF!
Find  

Name

Title

Department

Phone

E-Mail

Office

Acculto, Christopher JAsst Men's Bsktball Coach (PT)Athletic Recreation Depart.acculto@marywood.edu
Adhikari, Dr. Dhanapati Assistant ProfessorMathematics/Computer Scienceext2375dadhikari@marywood.eduCNHS 339
Afshari, Behnam GroundskeeperGroundsafshari@marywood.edu
Ahmed, Dr. Shamshad Associate ProfessorPsychology/Counselingext2319sahmed@marywood.eduMCG 1032
Aileo, Mary Non-Credit ProfessionalABLEaileo@marywood.edu
Albright, Carl Non-Credit ProfessionalABLEalbright@marywood.edu
Alexander, Mr. Steven TProfessorVisual Artsext2691salexander@marywood.eduSAC 316
Allspauch, Jamie LSeasonal Help (PT)Maintenance
Almekinder, Byron J.LecturerCommunictn Sciences and Disordrsalmekinder@marywood.edu
Alsdorf, Scott Seasonal Help (PT)Maintenance
Alunni, James RNon-Credit ProfessionalPhysician Assistantalunni@marywood.eduHFC
Amari, Diane LecturerMusic, Theater and Danceamari@marywood.edu
Amendola, Ms. Dorina M.LecturerScienceext4727amendola@marywood.eduCNHS 350
Amosson, Ms. Tamara DunnInstructorReligious Studiesext2311tamosson@marywood.eduLAC 301
Ancas, Sandra LecturerSchool of Social Work/Adm Stdssancas@marywood.edu
Anescavage, Mrs. Rima Administrative SecretaryDean, Educ. and Human Dev.348-6230anescavage@marywood.eduMCG 1037
Anescavage, Ms. Tracy AnnProgrammer Analyst IIICIO Officeanescavaget@marywood.eduIMMAC 84
Angalli Ramachandra, Dr. Vijayachandra Associate ProfessorCommunictn Sciences and Disordrsext2143ramachandra@marywood.eduMCG 1075
Angeloni, Mrs. Nancy MSecretaryNutrition and Dietetics348-6277angeloni@marywood.eduHFC 221
Antoniacci, Dr. Lisa Associate ProfessorScienceext2565lantoniacci@marywood.eduCNHS 333
Anuszewski, Stephanie GLecturerSocial Sciencesanuszewski@marywood.edu
Appenheimer-Vaida, Christiane LecturerMusic, Theater and Danceappenheimervaida@marywood.edu
Archer, Amy BarreseLecturerEnglishaarcher@marywood.edu
Arcuri, Melinda Project Director/GED CoordinatorABLE961-4558arcuri@marywood.eduCNHS 335
Armezzani, Anne LecturerEducationarmezzani@marywood.edu
Arnold, Phil LecturerSchool of Social Work/Adm Stdsparnold@marywood.edu
Arscott, Dr. Karen ELecturerInter Studies/PhD Human Develarscott@marywood.edu
Arter, Dr. Patricia SullivanAssociate ProfessorEducationext2511psarter@marywood.eduMCG 2017
Asbury III, James EHelp Desk Technician (pt)CIO Officejasbury@marywood.edu
Asselin, Christopher EricCampus Safety OfficerSafetyasselin@marywood.edu
Averto, Christine LecturerEducationaverto@marywood.edu
Avery, Ms. Amanda S.Assistant ProfessorLibrary Servicesext2508aavery@marywood.eduLRC 210
Azzarelli, Maura ENon-Credit ProfessionalABLEazzarelli@marywood.edu